The RecruiterU

4.9
92 reviews
Trainers
 59 Main St, East Haddam, CT 06423US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(860) 200-7153

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
92 reviews
587
  
45
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 52 reviews4.9
  • 28 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
Really enjoyed the content which helped me dig deep and closely examine some obstacles that are keeping me from reaching my full potential. The peer group interaction was though provoking as well. The whole experienced left me energized and excited to get back to my desk and make things happen! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
Exceptional content that is specific and actionable and helps me work ON my business vs. IN my business. I leave every session feeling positive and energized. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 07, 2017
The format and quality of content are extremely helpful while you work through your biggest obstacles. Fantastic trainers, and great experience interacting with peers! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 06, 2017
I walked away more motivated than ever to take my business to the next level. Armed with the right tools and the right beliefs I'm ready! Enlightening experience! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 06, 2017
The best experience was the round table discussion about my primary issue, which was marketing. This took place with some very experienced and capable recruiters. The benefit was enormous. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 06, 2017
You always walk away with a dozen very actionable items that WILL make a difference in how you operate!! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 06, 2017
Great program to understand how to increase revenues and build a top notch recruiting business. Extremely informative and very upbeat more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Nov 06, 2017
I love being able to bring my immediate issues to the table and come away with an arsenal of solutions more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Oct 25, 2017
Phenomenal program if you are seeking to ignite your recruiting firm's revenues. My business increased over 300% after I joined this program. I have hired a staff and continue to grow. You'll interact with others who are in your shoes and it's comforting to know there are people to support you. The content is invaluable! They cover the strategy/tactics to run a recruiting firm and help with mindset/beliefs, together these unlock all of your full potential. Join today! You won't regret it. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Oct 24, 2017
Very informative, excellent techniques, and super high result oriented coaching program! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Oct 24, 2017
The newsletters help keep my name in front of potential clients. They are pithy and informative, and I don't have to lift a finger. It's a great service. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Practical. Informative. Relatable.
Methods that get results.
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
Right on point with the information being delivered. I always enjoy listening to Mike's classes. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
The barriers to entry in this business are non-existent. As a high school dropout that credits 9 years of military service (1999-2008) with derailing my one-way ticket to death or jail, I currently run a rapidly growing, heavily branded recruiting firm that helps Military Veterans find long-term careers in the private sector called NOW Hiring Heroes, Inc. With my military background and 8th-grade education I opened my firm in 2012 and within 4 years became a huge success generating over $4m in annual revenue. However, I was working 70-80 hours a week, my kids had no clue who I was and I was on the brink of divorce. It drained the life out of me and I was disgusted that we had become a human capital commodity brokerage firm. Something needed to change, and it did when I found Mike through an internet search. I started following Mike and the other giants in this business that focused on demanding the trusted advisor status in the first meeting and not compromising for anything less. About a year ago I decided to close the brick and mortar location and part ways with all of the W-2 employees. I took a 30k foot view of my book and let go of 80% of my clients and kept the remaining 20% that generated 80% of my revenue. My new mission to expand my new and improved, highly efficient brand nationally was launched in April. I would bring on other “Managing Directors” to open locations in their hometowns to grow our brand and promote our “Veteran First” hiring mentality message to business leaders and hiring managers throughout the country. I now have 2 new high revenue producing locations in Atlanta and Orlando and have 3 more locations launching before the end of the year. I tell you all of this because I couldn’t have done it without deploying Mike’s methodology (and the other “Big Billers” in his inner circle) into my business strategy and my everyday SOP. I have a “Big Biller Bible” I have created containing all of the teachings from various different webinars and online training.
Ben H. Davis – NOW Hiring Heroes, Inc.
Founder & President
Mobile (904) 860-0571
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
Love joining in on Mike's webinars. The information is very spot on when it comes to our industry. He provides applicable, sound advice that can be used immediately to produce results. Just joined the Recruiter U and am excited about continuing to grow in our industry. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
Mike tells it like it is. He is the master at sharing strategies that open up dialogue and engage new clients. As well as tactics to make your current relationships with clients more seamless and profitable. He is very generous with his knowledge and takes the time to answer any and every question you have. I love his style -he makes recruiting fun!! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
Always learning something, motivating and able to apply to the business! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
Great information. We will build into the budget to use Mike and team. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
Just enrolled for the course beginning next week. Here's what I'm bringing to the course (from the Navy Seals):
Be strong when you are weak
Be brave when you are scared
Be
humble when you are victorious
Be BADASS every day...
YES
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
A course chock full of very useful how-to's. If you want someone to show you what to do and exactly how, Mike's methods do actually work. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
Definitely worth every penny! I'm learning so much more than I expected. If you do the work, it works! Mike is terrific! more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2015
more »
Page 3 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Michael opened his firm in early 1990. Between 1990 and 1996 Michael cashed-in a mere $1 million as a billing manager. Frustrated, and wanting more, he drastically changed his approach to both the client and candidate side of the business. The result? Michael cashed in over $5.6 million between late 1996 and the end of 2001, when he came off a desk. During that time frame he ranked as a top 10 billing managers three times, ranking as high as second in 2000 with cash in on his desk in excess of $2 million. In 2001 Michael made the strategic decision to grow his firm instead of developing his individual recruiting practice. Training his team on the techniques that launched him, he developed an office that ranks in the top 3% of offices. He was ranked the eleventh fastest growing IT search firm in the country.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :