Northern Arizona Orthodontics

5.0
129 reviews
Orthodontists
 206 W Hunt Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86001US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(928) 774-2745

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
129 reviews
5126
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 62 reviews5.0
  • 61 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2018
Had braces here, kids had braces here and I was honored to actually work here! Love this place! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Heidi for your 5 ⭐️ review! We really appreciate it!
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
Outstanding orthodontists! You can't go wrong with Northern Arizona Orthodontics! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the awesome review of our office Allison! We're so glad you like us! :D
5on Real Time Reviews, Apr 06, 2018
I have two children who are patients at NAO, and the experience there is exceptional, every time. Everything is always so clean, and there are lots of cool things for the kids to do while we wait. They are always on time and professional. Every staff member that we deal with checks to make sure everyone is doing well. I couldn't be happier, and I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Apr 04, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive!! I have taken all of my kids here. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Wonderful personable doctors and a warm welcoming staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you SO much for your kind review, Rano! We really appreciate it!!!💕☺️💕
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
I loved this place! I'm a new student at Northern Arizona University and I'm from California, and my retainer was damaged and I needed a new one. This wonderful office helped me by making me a new, and the best part was I got it the SAME DAY!!! Highly Recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Emily! It was great meeting you today! We wish you the best with your smile and with your studies here in Flagstaff! :)
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review, SayDee Knezz! It means a lot to us! We are SO glad you've had a great experience here!!! :D
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2018
Dr. Peterson and the staff at Northern Arizona Orthodontics is phenomenal. From the minute my daughter and I enter we are greeted by friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating doctors and staff. This makes orthodontic appointments easy for my daughter!! I highly recommend Northern Arizona Orthodontics!! more »
Business Response:
Ashley, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have you and your family at our practice! Thanks for choosing us! ❤️
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
Caring and professional doctors! Would recommend them for anyone who needs orthodontic treatment! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Niy!!! We really appreciate your kind words! :D
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
This place is amazing!!! Such an amazing environment with suck friendly staff!!! My kids love their orthodontist!!! Thank you northern Arizona orthodontics! You guys are the best!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Sandy, and for letting us take care of your amazing family! :D
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
Dr. Peterson and the entire staff are amazing. They are friendly and helpful. They truly care about their patients. Everyone was extremely helpful when we had to deal with lost retainers. I truly appreciate the doctors and staff for caring so much for my children. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Rosalinda!!! We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience with our office and our team! We LOVE having your and your family there! :D
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2017
So friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job with my daughter's teeth! more »
Business Response:
Thank you SO much Gessica Montrose Neilson! We absolutely love having your family as part of our practice! :D
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
Dr Pepper's and staff are awesome! Morgan is on her way her way to a straighter smile. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Stacey! It is a pleasure getting to work with you and Morgan! :D
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
We loved being treated by Dr. Peppers and her staff. The whole office is geared towards fun, building up self-confidence, and taking excellent care of patients. As important is Northern Arizona Orthodontics' focus on making the treatment work for our family budget, and schedule. It was a completely positive experience for us. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Sue! We are so glad you are enjoying your experience with us! :D
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
The staff and service here is amazing! Dr Peppers, Peterson, and all of the staff are skilled, friendly, and truly care about their patients. They have done a lot of work for me and my daughter. Thank you northern Arizona orthodontics! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Brian! We consider it an honor and a privilege to work with you and your family! You guys are AWESOME! Thank you for being part of our practice!!! :D
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Dr. Peterson is absolutely amazing!!!! He proved that even more today. He has or is doing braces on 3 out of 4 of my kids and let me tell you they all look PHENOMENAL!!!! My daughter had her braces done in Phoenix and her permanent retainer broke over the weekend, Dr. Peterson took her in fixed it and then went above and beyond by making her new removable retainer's since hers didn't fit just right. THANK YOU Dr. Peterson and Northern Arizona Ortho for helping out this single mom make her babies smiles shine!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jennifer, for the kind words! We have absolutely loved working with your family over the years, and we are glad to be able to help. Thank you for letting us care for your family! We really appreciate it and consider it a blessing! :) We hope you are having a wonderful day! :)
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
My daughter loves Dr. Peppers and is always happy to visit her and the staff. more »
Business Response:
Michelle, thank you so much for your kind words! You and your daughter brighten my day every time you're here! :) ~Dr. Peppers
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
Love this office, they are efficient, helpful and kind. They make my daughter feel special. Top notch! more »
Business Response:
Tammy Sabo Nelson thank you so much for this feedback! We are so glad to hear our team is taking great care of you and your family! :D ~Dr.s P, C, and Pep
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
Very helpful staff. The office runs very smoothly and they are always willing to help right away if there is an orthodontic issue with an appliance or braces. more »
Business Response:
Kirsten thank you so much for your review! We absolutely LOVE working with you and your family! ~Dr. Peppers :)
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Love this place they got me in with no appointment to check retainer ... and they got me a new one free of charge !! Thanks !!! more »
Business Response:
We are SO glad to hear you had a great experience with us Cassandra! Thank you for the kind words! :)
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
Dr. Caskey did my braces when I was young, and it was great. He is amazing. While driving through town today the office was able to squeeze​ me in for an emergency retainer repair (it lost a spot of glue after 12+years). So fast and easy, everyone at the office was super kind and welcoming. Dr. Peppers fixed me right up in no time at all, and is just a really wonderful person. Many thanks to Dr. Caskey and Peppers! more »
Business Response:
Michael THANK YOU for taking time to leave this review. It was a pleasure to see you again! Stop in any time!!! :D
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
As you walk in, the staff greets you and very helpful too. The operation there is smooth and you can relax too.....my grandson's is almost completing the service and he likes it very much. Always looking forward to going there. more »
Business Response:
Dee Dee, thank you SO much for this review! We are glad you look forward to coming in, and we always look forward to having you! :D
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
62 reviews
561
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
206 W Hunt Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Orthodontists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Please contact our office for a free consultation! The American Association of Orthodontists recommends a check up no later than age 7. This is to make sure that the teeth, jaws, etc. are developing properly and that there aren't any problems that need earlier intervention. Note that we are generally open Tuesday through Thursday with alternating Mondays and Fridays.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :