New England Pipe Restoration

5.0
20 reviews
Plumbing
 9 Brown Ave., Leominster, MA 01453US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(866) 553-9182

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 10 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Sep 07, 2017
The team helped my house lined a 58 feet sewer pipe from the house to the city's main. Did a clean, efficient and perfect job with a reasonable price. Highly appreciate their services and recommend this company. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jun 13, 2017
Lined a 35 ft sewer main that was deteriorating 4" orangeburg tar paper pipe. Quick painless and perfect job, crew professional, knowledgeable, friendly, answered all questions and concerns. Not a blade of grass disturbed, not one deck board touched. Strongly recommend this company!!!! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Feb 03, 2017
Scott and his crew were awesome. They showed up on time and were true professionals. They took the time to make sure the problem was in fact a break in my line. It was not. Scott was so honest. He told me the main drain in the street was backed up. The town came out cleaned the main drain and I have not had any problems. Scott was so honest to identify the real problem. I had another company tell me I has a repair that was broken apart and a break at the end of the line. They lied and wanted to charge me $12,000 to repair it. This company will tell you the truth and do the right thing for your home with the integrity. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
Great company with excellent service. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2015
Fantastic! I have 130 feet to the street and for the last 10 years have been renting an auger annually to do the dirtiest job known to man...my pipe also leaves my basement at head height so it's disgusting! Digging up the driveway would've been upwards of $20,000 plus having to repave! These guys came in and in a half day lined only what was necessary, waited til it was cured and checked the work! I'll never have to worry about this pipe again! Couldn't be happier! -Mike Piehl (musician/carpenter) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2014
NE Pipe Restoration is a professional business.They do what they say and guarantee their work. When the job is completed they leave as not ever being there. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
9 Brown Ave., Leominster, MA 01453
Plumbing
Closed

Request appointment

Date
Time :