Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc | Plumbing in 3712 E 2nd Street - Edmond OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc

4.9
167 reviews
(Plumbing)
 3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034

Write a review

(405) 340-2000

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
Came to my house in Nichols hills, did a wonderful job fixed our pipes that have been chewed through by rats replaced our toilet did a wonderful job i'd definitely recommend them more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Prompt, considerate, thorough, and trustworthy. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Excellent service! Above my expectations in terms of price, quality, and service. We've had experience with another leak detection company in the past and Hi-Tech is by far the better choice. The type of work they do is not cheap but compared to what we paid in the past Hi-Tech is much better priced! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Danielle and Matt just left my house after completing a reroute job that was flooding my AC vents. They took care of the problem in a timely manner, and I now have an operational plumbing system. The professionalism displayed by Hi-Tech was phenomenal as they laid out the entire process before the work started and went into great detail on what they were replacing and why. I was extremely impressed with everyone that I spoke with from their company and will recommend them to anyone I know in need of plumbing service. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Hi-Tech identified our problem and repaired it in a very timely manner. Trenton and Robert were very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Robert's work was neat and unobtrusive. I felt comfortable with the whole process, and Hi-Tech is now our plumber. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Will use hi-tech plumbing for any future plumbing needs. Jeff did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable, honest, kind and professional. I would recommend them!!! Thank you Jeff. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
We will use hi-tech plumbing for any future plumbing needs. Jeff did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable, honest, kind and professional. I would recommend them!!! Thank you Jeff. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Great customer service from the initial call to the end of the work they did for me. Both of the techs they sent out were very professional and personalable- I would definitely use them again for any plumbing work on my house. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jun 01, 2017
Best experience I've ever had with a plumber. The people were so nice and very professional! They will get my business again. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, May 25, 2017
Great job. Very professional and courteous. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
We've had some big plumbing issues since buying our home three months ago, and Hi Tech has been wonderful with all of the repairs. We received a couple quotes on each project, and they were the most competitive price. All of the plumbers are very nice, clean, and professional. Hi Tech is our go to plumbing company. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Another plumber said I had a collapsed line, I called this place to see exactly what was going on before the previous plumber jackhammered my basement. Turns out wasn't a collapsed line at all, pipes were fine. I had them power washed and all is great. Trenton was awesome! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
Hi Tech Plumbing and Leak detect is my top choice for any plumbing repair. I've dealt with other plumbers and they do not even compare to the amazing service and communication that the technicians have/show for Hi Tech. I would recommend this company to anybody and everybody. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
We called for a suspected leak under our slab. Technicians came out and worked professionally to find and solve our problem with minimal damage to our house. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
My city offices called and let me know I had a pretty major water leak. Called a local plumber who dug a hole and said he had no idea. Called Hi-Tech Plumbing. Jeff came out and ran the tests. Found 2 leaks. Jesse and Joshua came out that afternoon. They talked me through my options and agreed that the least expensive was the right way to go.
When I first heard slab leak, I was sure it was going to be very expensive and involve jackhammers. It wasn't and didn't. They cut some holes in the dry wall (just what was needed) and bypassed the leak.
All 3 young men were professional and really nice guys! I can not thank Hi-Tech enough!!!
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
Had Hi-Tech fix a slab leak and install a new hot water heater in one day. Stayed with it from 10:00 AM to 8:30 PM to get it done. Did a nice job. Kudos to Robert and Matt. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
The entire staff was very professional and extremely helpful. They were able to fix a broken hot water line by rerouting the pipes instead of jackhammering the floors which save me a couple thousand dollars. They kept me informed of what was going on and the status of the work trough the whole process. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
It all starts with our "HUGE" pecan tree in the back yard. About once a year, hair fine roots invade our vintage concrete sewer line and clogs everything up. "NOT GOOD", "THESE ARE SOME BAD ROOTS"! "THEY GOTTA GO". So on Sat. night after business hours I sent them a text on there web page to ask for some help. Monday was Presidents day so in fear of "BIG" holiday premiums I asked for Tuesday. Hi-tech respond telling me there would be no extra charge and they could help me Mon. morning. My drains were cleaned before 9:00am Monday morning. I also printed a coupon from their web sight that saved me $12.00 off my bill. I paid with my debit card and they were gone. They followed up the next day to see how things were going. The plumbing technician was very professional and polite. And I was very satisfied. We've had Hi-tech do jobs for us before, both big and small and never been disappointed. I will definitely use Hi-tech again and would recommend them to my friends. Thank You Hi-tech. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for choosing us to help. We appreciate your business and kind words.
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
The team was very personal and resolved the issue in a timely manner. 😃 more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Matt, Daniel and Garon true professionals!! I live in a flat roof house and had a slab leak!! They were here within an hour of my call and done by the next morning!! The only thing that held them up was the parts store being closed which is out of there control!! Guys were first class, kept me informed along the way, cleaned up after themselves, and made sure everything was certainly working and fixed before leaving!! I would definitely recommend and I know who im callin for my next plumbing problem!! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Professional, thorough and reliable. They were upfront about the cost,which did not change even due to unforeseen weather delays. They showed me progress through regular videos and ended with a final verification video of all the work that was done. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend them for all major plumbing needs. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
On time, friendly, and knowledgeable. Good work from both crews that I dealt with. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
Great service! Very friendly workers were fast and courteous more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
I've used Hi Tech Plumbing for probably the past 15 years on several properties I own and they have always been fair and trustworthy. They are a great service company! I wholeheartedly recommend them! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034
Plumbing
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  159
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
167 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :