Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc | Plumbing in 3712 E 2nd Street - Edmond OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc

4.9
158 reviews
(Plumbing)
 3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(405) 340-2000

Write a review

5on Real Time Reviews, May 25, 2017
Great job. Very professional and courteous. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
We've had some big plumbing issues since buying our home three months ago, and Hi Tech has been wonderful with all of the repairs. We received a couple quotes on each project, and they were the most competitive price. All of the plumbers are very nice, clean, and professional. Hi Tech is our go to plumbing company. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Another plumber said I had a collapsed line, I called this place to see exactly what was going on before the previous plumber jackhammered my basement. Turns out wasn't a collapsed line at all, pipes were fine. I had them power washed and all is great. Trenton was awesome! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
Hi Tech Plumbing and Leak detect is my top choice for any plumbing repair. I've dealt with other plumbers and they do not even compare to the amazing service and communication that the technicians have/show for Hi Tech. I would recommend this company to anybody and everybody. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
We called for a suspected leak under our slab. Technicians came out and worked professionally to find and solve our problem with minimal damage to our house. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
My city offices called and let me know I had a pretty major water leak. Called a local plumber who dug a hole and said he had no idea. Called Hi-Tech Plumbing. Jeff came out and ran the tests. Found 2 leaks. Jesse and Joshua came out that afternoon. They talked me through my options and agreed that the least expensive was the right way to go.
When I first heard slab leak, I was sure it was going to be very expensive and involve jackhammers. It wasn't and didn't. They cut some holes in the dry wall (just what was needed) and bypassed the leak.
All 3 young men were professional and really nice guys! I can not thank Hi-Tech enough!!!
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
Had Hi-Tech fix a slab leak and install a new hot water heater in one day. Stayed with it from 10:00 AM to 8:30 PM to get it done. Did a nice job. Kudos to Robert and Matt. more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
The entire staff was very professional and extremely helpful. They were able to fix a broken hot water line by rerouting the pipes instead of jackhammering the floors which save me a couple thousand dollars. They kept me informed of what was going on and the status of the work trough the whole process. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
It all starts with our "HUGE" pecan tree in the back yard. About once a year, hair fine roots invade our vintage concrete sewer line and clogs everything up. "NOT GOOD", "THESE ARE SOME BAD ROOTS"! "THEY GOTTA GO". So on Sat. night after business hours I sent them a text on there web page to ask for some help. Monday was Presidents day so in fear of "BIG" holiday premiums I asked for Tuesday. Hi-tech respond telling me there would be no extra charge and they could help me Mon. morning. My drains were cleaned before 9:00am Monday morning. I also printed a coupon from their web sight that saved me $12.00 off my bill. I paid with my debit card and they were gone. They followed up the next day to see how things were going. The plumbing technician was very professional and polite. And I was very satisfied. We've had Hi-tech do jobs for us before, both big and small and never been disappointed. I will definitely use Hi-tech again and would recommend them to my friends. Thank You Hi-tech. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for choosing us to help. We appreciate your business and kind words.
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
The team was very personal and resolved the issue in a timely manner. 😃 more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Matt, Daniel and Garon true professionals!! I live in a flat roof house and had a slab leak!! They were here within an hour of my call and done by the next morning!! The only thing that held them up was the parts store being closed which is out of there control!! Guys were first class, kept me informed along the way, cleaned up after themselves, and made sure everything was certainly working and fixed before leaving!! I would definitely recommend and I know who im callin for my next plumbing problem!! more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Professional, thorough and reliable. They were upfront about the cost,which did not change even due to unforeseen weather delays. They showed me progress through regular videos and ended with a final verification video of all the work that was done. I was extremely satisfied and would highly recommend them for all major plumbing needs. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
On time, friendly, and knowledgeable. Good work from both crews that I dealt with. more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
Great service! Very friendly workers were fast and courteous more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
I've used Hi Tech Plumbing for probably the past 15 years on several properties I own and they have always been fair and trustworthy. They are a great service company! I wholeheartedly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2017
had a slab gas leak. After several other "experts" evaluated my issues, I felt Hi-Tech was the best option. After several options were discussed, I was sure this was the company to use. The techs were friendly, professional and ultimately executed the best solution for my issue. They replaced all my gas pipes, which was necessary. All options were explained with cost benefit analysis considered. This is the only plumbing company I will ever use, based on my experience. Honest. fair and the highest level of competency, Simply the best. Very satisfied. They delivered on every promise. Highly highly Recommended. Jeff and John were great! They really cared to do the job right, timely, and in the most cost efficent way. Even after I paid and the job was complete, they returned my calls timely, and did a quick follow up visit after ONG replaced the main line. This is the best experience I have ever had with a contractor. A++! more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
I have used Hi-Tech for a lot of years. Five stars are not enough stars. They do a very professional job and the guys explain what they are doing. It is amazing that they can cut a perfect square in sheet rock and not make a big mess. The technology they use make finding water leaks flawlessly. Thank you Hi-Tech for your service. more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Great company. Jamey was very helpful and took his time to explain all of my options for my sewer repair. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a reliable and knowledgeable staff. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jan 29, 2017
I had a slab gas leak. After several other "experts" evaluated my issues, I felt Hi-Tech was the best option. After several options were discussed, I was sure this was the company to use. The techs were friendly, professional and ultimately executed the best solution for my issue. They replaced all my gas pipes, which was necessary. All options were explained with cost benefit analysis considered. This is the only plumbing company I will ever use, based on my experience. Honest. fair and the highest level of competency, Simply the best. Very satisfied. They delivered on every promise. Highly highly Recommended. Jeff and John were great! They really cared to do the job right, timely, and in the most cost efficent way. Even after I paid and the job was complete, they returned my calls timely, and did a quick follow up visit after ONG replaced the main line. This is the best experience I have ever had with a contractor. A++! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
Excellent full service plumbing company. They can use a drain auger (snake), camera in the sewer line, dig up and replace the sewer line! They are prompt, kind and friendly from the office staff to each plumber working on the project. They had to work in wet, freezing weather to repair our sewer line that had been cut in two by a subcontractor. Also digging by hand in the worst, compact red clay soil ever! Reason I want to stress they can do it all is because we waited all day for a plumber to come, after using a snake, told me I needed a new sewer line! He said I should have had a camera used when I first looked at this house to purchase it. He also said his company did not dig up sewer lines and replace them, but he still charged me $182.00! That is when we found Hi-Tech on the internet. They had great reviews, plus they advertise on the Sports Animal and our son in law also recommended them. (We did not need a new sewer line, it has at some point been replaced because it is PVC. Hi-Tech was able to find the specific spot of the problem and fix it.) We highly recommend Hi-Tech! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
Excellent full service plumbing company. They can use a drain auger (snake), camera in the sewer line, dig up and replace the sewer line! They are prompt, kind and friendly from the office staff to each plumber working on the project. They had to work in wet, freezing weather to repair our sewer line that had been cut in two by a subcontractor. Also digging by hand in the worst, compact red clay soil ever! Reason I want to stress they can do it all is because we waited a...
See More ll day for a plumber to come, after using a snake, told me I needed a new sewer line! He said I should have had a camera used when I first looked at this house to purchase it. He also said his company did not dig up sewer lines and replace them, but he still charged me $182.00! That is when we found Hi-Tech on the internet. They had great reviews, plus they advertise on the Sports Animal and our son in law also recommended them. (We did not need a new sewer line, it has at some point been replaced because it is PVC. Hi-Tech was able to find the specific spot of the problem and fix it.) We highly recommend Hi-Tech!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2017
more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jan 27, 2017
Very professional, arrived on time, and very personable in explaining what they were doing. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
We received excellent service, from Trenton coming out the day after we called,to detect leak, to Jayson fixing the problem. Came home and found water in underground vent system. As soon as we were referred, called them and they came out the next day to assess Both Trenton and Jayson were very courteous and willing to answered all our questions thoroughly. Thank you for the great service we received from techs and office as well! more »
Business Response:
Thank You for choosing us.. and taking time to give us a great review. We appreciate you!

Contact

Edit
3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034
Plumbing
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  150
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
158 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :