Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc | Plumbing in 3712 E 2nd Street - Edmond OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc

4.9
182 reviews
(Plumbing)
 3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034US

Write a review

(405) 340-2000

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
Best plumbing experience ever! Every technician that came to my home was professional, courteous, and walked me through step by step of every process they were completing. They explained the parts and placement of everything, answered my questions without seeming bothered (actually quite excited to explain things) Every detail was carefully completed in a timely manner. I will use them for all my future plumbing needs and will be recommending them to EVERYONE!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Best experience in plumbing service so far! They are knowledgeable and believe that the homeowners have a say on what is going on in their house and should be informed of all details! Will be using this company again. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
Great experience. Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Second slab leak, second time we have contacted Hi-Tech plumbing. I was extremely worried that I would end up with a bunch of busted up tile, but they presented an alternate fix - up, over and down in the wall. Jason came this morning and got it taken care of - very courteous service - will definitely be calling them again should we have another plumbing crisis. more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Exceptional professionalism and service from Daniel and Josh. Everything was explained ahead of time and work was completed as outlined. A joy to work with everyone at Hi-Tech Plumbing. We highly recommend them. We won't use anyone else. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
John is the best! Thank you for your hard work! You're an absolute lifesaver and I would recommend you to anyone!
*Renée*
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
I was panicked. My condo was flooded and my Shelter claims man knew who we could call. The gentleman always made me feel like my flood was just part of life and they were there for me. They knew what they were doing start to finish. They were fast and as efficient as possible. Thanks so much for taking care of my problem, lickety split! more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
I will not look anywhere else the next time I need a good plumber on a Saturday afternoon. High-tech plumbing was responsive and they worked cleanly and efficiently. We received excellent service. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Discovered my hot water tank was leaking at 2:30 on a Friday afternoon. By 4 o'clock, two Hi-Tech reps were in my garage and a third was at the ware house getting parts. Had a new tank by 9:30 that night. I will never use any other plumber than Hi-Tech. They have always done a good job and are very professional. Would recommended them to anyone!! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
In general, I don't do business with large companies as you feel like you get lost in the crowd. My recent experience with Hi-Tech plumbing FAR exceeded my expectations for service, honesty, pricing and efficiency. Our technicians ensured there was very little mess and worked hard to finish our large project in one day. more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Jeff is an outstanding representative for Hi Tech. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and honest. more »
4on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Quick and quality job. Exceeded our expectations and would recommend to any one. more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
Came to my house in Nichols hills, did a wonderful job fixed our pipes that have been chewed through by rats replaced our toilet did a wonderful job i'd definitely recommend them more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
Prompt, considerate, thorough, and trustworthy. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Excellent service! Above my expectations in terms of price, quality, and service. We've had experience with another leak detection company in the past and Hi-Tech is by far the better choice. The type of work they do is not cheap but compared to what we paid in the past Hi-Tech is much better priced! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Danielle and Matt just left my house after completing a reroute job that was flooding my AC vents. They took care of the problem in a timely manner, and I now have an operational plumbing system. The professionalism displayed by Hi-Tech was phenomenal as they laid out the entire process before the work started and went into great detail on what they were replacing and why. I was extremely impressed with everyone that I spoke with from their company and will recommend them to anyone I know in need of plumbing service. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Hi-Tech identified our problem and repaired it in a very timely manner. Trenton and Robert were very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Robert's work was neat and unobtrusive. I felt comfortable with the whole process, and Hi-Tech is now our plumber. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Will use hi-tech plumbing for any future plumbing needs. Jeff did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable, honest, kind and professional. I would recommend them!!! Thank you Jeff. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
We will use hi-tech plumbing for any future plumbing needs. Jeff did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable, honest, kind and professional. I would recommend them!!! Thank you Jeff. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Great customer service from the initial call to the end of the work they did for me. Both of the techs they sent out were very professional and personalable- I would definitely use them again for any plumbing work on my house. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jun 01, 2017
Best experience I've ever had with a plumber. The people were so nice and very professional! They will get my business again. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, May 25, 2017
Great job. Very professional and courteous. more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034
Plumbing
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  173
4  5
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
182 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :