Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc | Plumbing at 3712 E 2nd Street - Edmond OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc

4.9
212 reviews
(Plumbing)
 3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034US

Write a review

(405) 340-2000

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
We had a plumbing problem under our slab. We determined the problem one day, had plumbers our house the next. They were fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We are very pleased with the service. more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
I have used Hi-Tech on two different occasions, very pleased with both interactions. Daniel and Javier are very efficient and professional. I would not have any hesitation recommending them to my friends and co-workers. more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too šŸ˜€šŸ™ŒšŸ» more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too šŸ˜€šŸ™ŒšŸ» more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Hi-Tech Plumbing and Leak Detect is an excellent choice for difficult plumbing problems. They located my leak under the slab and gave me all the options in great detail. The work was scheduled immediately upon my choice to resolve the issue. The repair was completed on time with no delays and done very professionally. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend them as one the best in the business. more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2017
It was a good experience. A hair on the pricey side, but plumbing is not something I would want to cut corners on. Its worth it. Great customer service. more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2017
High Tech Plumbing is first rate. They are prompt, efficient and everyone we've dealt with communicates very well. The technicians are highly knowledgeable and take care of the problem completely. I would highly recommend High Tech Plumbing. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Jayson saved me $675 on a toilet drain issue. Very thankful more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
Did a great job. Very professional and great to work with more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
Had a great experience with Hi-Tech plumbing. more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
Called HTPLD at 5pm the Friday after Thanksgiving. John had Jason at our house an hour later. Jason was great!! Fixed our problem in no time! more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
Great service. Found the leak and spent the day here getting it fixed! Bery nice young men! Cleaned everything up! more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
They were at my house from 10:00 -8:00. Got everything fixed and very nice guys! Worth the money!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
We have hot water! We had a leak two months into owning our new house and fixed it ourselves and replaced the water heater. Now, a second leak in an unknown area had us without hot water, yet again, now 4 months into owning our home. I was fed up and these amazing people fixed it. They also fixed my parent's leak that occurred at the same time as ours. We had Matt come out and detect the leak, then Daniel and Javier fixed it while I was at work and my husband was at home. The hot water was instant! And they are absolutely hilarious. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Daniel and Javier did a great job at repairing our waterline. They explained what they were doing and verified the repair. They even cleaned up after the work was completed! more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Iļø was very impressived with their promptness and efficient service. Iļø highly recommend them!! more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034
Plumbing
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  201
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
212 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :