Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc | Plumbing at 3712 E 2nd Street - Edmond OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc

4.9
256 reviews
Plumbing
 3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(405) 340-2000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
256 reviews
5245
  
47
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 127 reviews4.9
  • 111 reviews5.0
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
Daniel and Jase explained the process and steps ahead of the repair. Replacing pipe is a messy process but they were very neat and organized. I was sent photos of the repair as it proceeded. They were courteous and professional in their approach. Definitely have my recommendation! more »
Business Response:
Thank You for choosing our company. We understand there are many plumbers to choose from. We appreciate you, and our service techs appreciate the acknowledgment.
5on Facebook, May 11, 2018
Have used Hi-Tech several times and was always satisfied with their work. Would recommend them to anyone. Joe was great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate your continued business!
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Great guys great and friendly service will use them anytime I need any plumbing done highly recommend them πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸΎ more »
Business Response:
Thank You! We appreciate your business!
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
Just going to keep it short and simple we had a leak and Blaine came out and fixed it. Blaine was courteous, professional, and kept us informed as to what he was doing. Blaine came on short notice and I would use you guys again and probably request Blaine. Thanks for the quick service. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2018
Hi-Tech Plumbing and Leak Detect is a great company. I highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the recommendation! We appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2018
Dealing with a significant and frustrating plumbing issue was made much more palatable by the way Hi-Tech responded and took care of the issue. Hi-Tech is run and operates with the highest degree of integrity, quality and customer service. I would give more stars if there were any. Job very well done! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for being a customer and advocate for many, many years! We appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2018
I had a hot water leak under my kitchen floor. Hi-Tech came out and located were the leak originated. I was offered two ways to fix the problem, jack hammer up the floor or run a new hot water line up through the attic and down the exterior wall connecting it to the kitchen sink. I chose the latter. Garon did a wonderful job, which turned out to be more difficult than he thought, and he explained each step of the process.
He was knowledgeable, a hard worker and a nice young man to have in our home. I highly recommend
Hi-Tech Plumbing and LeakDetection and will use them again in the future.
Sheralyn
more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the kind feedback for Garon. He is a really hard worker. We appreciate your business and the review!
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the great review!
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank You for posting a review of our services!
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Had an outdoor faucet replaced on the side of my house. The plumber's name was Brian. It took him just over an hour and he was very thorough. His estimate was accurate too. All-around great experience. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for choosing our company. We appreciate the review!
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
Each worker came on or just before the scheduled time. Very professional, personable, and efficient. Brian and "Blake Shelton" were so nice and professional as was every single employee from the offc staff to the management. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for using us Lisa. We appreciate the business and your great review!
5on Real Time Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
Josh & Michael re-plumbed our house. They were professional, did quality work and kept us informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Hi-Tech plumbing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
Great job and explained everything they were doing.! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
I have been using Hi-Tech Plumbing for many years now! They are extremely helpful and professional! I know I can always count on them with any of my plumbing issues. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2018
Daniel and Javier were prompt, honest, courteous hardworking and willing to clearly explain a complicated mess they had to fix and bring up to Code in our home. I highly recommend this company and these two gentlemen more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Dec 14, 2017
Great company and Mark Wheaton was exceptional ; very polite, knowledgeable and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too πŸ˜€πŸ™ŒπŸ» more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too πŸ˜€πŸ™ŒπŸ» more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2017
Jayson saved me $675 on a toilet drain issue. Very thankful more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
Did a great job. Very professional and great to work with more »
4on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
Great service. Found the leak and spent the day here getting it fixed! Bery nice young men! Cleaned everything up! more »
Page 1 of 6

Google reviews summary

5.0
111 reviews
5109
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034
Plumbing
Closed

Request appointment

Date
Time :