Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc | Plumbing at 3712 E 2nd Street - Edmond OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect, Inc

4.9
232 reviews
(Plumbing)
 3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034US

Write a review

(405) 340-2000

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 23, 2018
Extremely pleased with Hi-Tech Plumbing. We have now had 3 issues under our slab all resolved without cutting concrete. (hot water pipes transferred to attic, cold water pipes moved to attic, partial collapse of sewer line that was lined). Prompt, professional and good price (we got quotes from other companies with first two jobs. Now we just go with HiTech). more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Feb 12, 2018
Josh & Michael re-plumbed our house. They were professional, did quality work and kept us informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Hi-Tech plumbing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
Great job and explained everything they were doing.! more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
We recently used Hi-Tech to address some extensive drain related issues, ultimately requiring drain repair/replacement. Part of the repair required our kitchen floors to be busted up. Daniel and Javier went to great lengths to contain the extent of the mess. Daniel also did a thorough job of explaining his work plan, addressing our questions every step of the way, completing the repair in a professional and timely manner.
We also had further plumbing repairs that presented the option of using trenchless line repair. While this approach is far from the cheapest (when it comes to the actual plumbing repair itself), the costs are offset by not having to replace expensive flooring, walls, landscaping, etc. Matt was very detailed and patient, both with explaining his findings from the camera inspection/detection, and providing quotes for our best options. Once we decided on the trenchless option, the weather had turned for the worst, but Mark and James fought the bitter cold throughout the repairs. Even though they ran into an unforeseeable issue that affected their original time estimate, Mark committed to working late into the night to get our house back up and running, and ensure everything was to our satisfaction - I can’t thank Mark, Daniel and their crews enough for pushing through to spare us an additional night in a hotel!
I also want to mention the great customer service I experienced with Hi-Tech’s office staff. Susan was a delight to communicate with throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend them for your plumbing needs.
more »
Business Response:
Our guys enjoyed working for you. Thank you for choosing us and leaving such a detailed review!
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
They guys that came to our house did a great job and did it the price quoted before they started. They were very clear at each step of the work about what what they were doing and took the time to show me both the problems and the repairs at each step. I have no reservations about recommending their work to anyone. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
I have been using Hi-Tech Plumbing for many years now! They are extremely helpful and professional! I know I can always count on them with any of my plumbing issues. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2018
Daniel and Javier were prompt, honest, courteous hardworking and willing to clearly explain a complicated mess they had to fix and bring up to Code in our home. I highly recommend this company and these two gentlemen more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2017
We had a fairly complex job. The crew did an excellent job covering all the walls and carpet and after the job looked exactly like it did before. Daniel was the lead plumber that kept me up-to-date and photographed all major steps (which I appreciated greatly) as well as taking the time to explain what would happen next. Everything about the job including start date, when they would show up, costs, crew and work performed was exactly as they said it would be. I would have no hesitation in hiring them for any job we may have in the future. Thanks again Hi-Tech! more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
They were prompt and very thorough, professional and informative about the job that they were doing and they completed the job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 26, 2017
Very nice and professional more »
5on Google, Dec 23, 2017
Knowledgeable, Thorough, Fast and Friendly. Did a great job! Thanks. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
Hi-Tech was great. Jayson and Garon were very professional and fixed the issue quickly. They left everything clean and walked me through step by step what they needed to do and why. Great service! more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2017
We had a small leak that was damaging the wood floor in our kitchen. My wife and I were not able to locate the source of the leak. Jason and Daniel with Hi-Tech Plumbing & Leak Detect came over and after some masterful sleuthing on their part, they found the source of the leak. Both Jason and Daniel were very knowledgeable and explained what had happened to me a clear and concise manner. They were able to repair the leak and gave me advice on how to dry out the area. I would highly recommend them! more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Dec 14, 2017
Great company and Mark Wheaton was exceptional ; very polite, knowledgeable and professional. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 07, 2017
We had a plumbing problem under our slab. We determined the problem one day, had plumbers our house the next. They were fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. We are very pleased with the service. more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
I have used Hi-Tech on two different occasions, very pleased with both interactions. Daniel and Javier are very efficient and professional. I would not have any hesitation recommending them to my friends and co-workers. more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Jason was the best! Fixed our tub drain which involved removing a huge piece of lead pipe and even jackhammering up my tile. Kept the house so clean and did a wonderful job cementing the floor back up. We could t be happier with his services. He also put up with my two dogs, cat, my three kids and extra kids too 😀🙌🏻 more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
3712 E 2nd Street, Edmond, OK 73034
Plumbing
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Review summary

5  221
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
232 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :