Eye Care Associates | Optometrists at 940 N Switzer Canyon Dr # 101 - Flagstaff AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Eye Care Associates

5.0
189 reviews
Optometrists
 940 N Switzer Canyon Dr # 101, Flagstaff, AZ 86001US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(928) 774-7949

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
189 reviews
5186
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 104 reviews5.0
  • 56 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on SolutionReach, Jul 16, 2018
Easy, informative and very pleasant experience online. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jul 14, 2018
I have been a client for a while. I called in about an eye injury and they squeezed me in the same day. Excellent service, excellent people. I usually see Dr. Meyer, but in this semi-emergency situation I saw Dr. Grimh. Both are excellent! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Eric for your great review! We are all happy to be there for you anytime you need us!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 12, 2018
Everyone at Eye Care Associates is friendly and helpful. You feel very welcomed from the moment you walk into the office! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 12, 2018
Dr. Meyer is the most amazing optometrist I have ever had. She refuses to give up until she has resolved all my issues. She is patient and listens. Also, her assistants are equally attentive, as are those at the front desk. I feel so fortunate to have these people in my life! more »
Business Response:
Deborah, thank you for the kind words, loyalty, and support! We appreciate the opportunity to care for you!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 11, 2018
I made an appointment for December. I got an email the same day reminding me of my December appointment. Seems a bit early for a reminder. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review! When appointments are made, we send a confirmation email so the appointment can be added to your calendar. This is meant as a curtesy. Thank you again, for taking the time to provide such great feedback!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 10, 2018
The entire staff balances being personal and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Billy!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 09, 2018
Everyone is very kind and professional more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 08, 2018
It's always a pleasure to come into your office. You do an excellent eye exam and I appreciate your staff too. It's so unlike any other Dr.'s office I have ever been in, Thanks for everything. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 04, 2018
ECA have been my trusted eye doctors for 20 years. Even though I moved I still travel to Flag for eye exams. Maureen and Chris have provided the best eye care I have ever received,and that’s saysin a lot when you’re 70. They provide comprehensive exams and diagnoses that are explained in detail so that I truly understand what’s going on with changes in my eyes. Chris spotted a minute tear in my husbands retina which prevented a detachment. Everyone on their staff is warm and caring. I recommend them without reservation. more »
Business Response:
Your trust, loyalty, and kind words mean the world to us! Thank you SO much!
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
We were able to quickly get in for an appointment because of some lost glasses. The appointment was timely and efficient. more »
Business Response:
We are so happy we could be there for you!!! Thank you so much for the excellent 5 ⭐️ review! ❤️
5on SolutionReach, Jul 02, 2018
Great visit.very professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the great review!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 27, 2018
Exam was extremely thorough and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 27, 2018
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your excellent review!
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2018
Attended a health fair that these folks were at. I had an awesome time and their table made for a great experience because they were making personalized magnets for anyone interested! more »
Business Response:
Jordan, thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We really appreciate you, and visiting Angels, and the impact you have on the community. We can't wait to see you at the health fair again next year!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 25, 2018
All of the staff are always friendly and helpful whether I'm there to have glasses adjusted or an eye exam. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the great feedback!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 25, 2018
Wait was a little longer than usual. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Daniel for the 5 star review! We really appreciate it!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 25, 2018
I had a great experience at Eye Care Associates. The staff is friendly and the process is very easy and fast. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your excellent review and kind words! We really appreciate it!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 25, 2018
Everyone does it. I’m not keen on them but it’s worth it to have Dr, Meyer as our doc. This is shorter than most; I appreciate that. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 18, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. on top of that they know what they are doing and the staff has been there for years. That says something about the organization, when good people stay.
They really do
care. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Robert for your 5 star review! we really appreciate your kind words!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 14, 2018
I have always had the greatest confidence in Eye Care Associates. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your confidence, trust, and loyalty Anita! We are happy to be there for you!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 09, 2018
Staff were courteous even though I was running a little late for my appointment. Doc was fantastic; enthusiastic and thorough! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy to be there for you!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 04, 2018
Your staff are always so helpful and friendly! Always big smiles!!!! more »
Business Response:
Julianna, we truly appreciate your kind words, support, and loyalty! So happy to see you!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 03, 2018
Professional, easy to book appointment, and very friendly more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mark! We are so happy you had a great experience! Thank you for your positive feedback!
5on SolutionReach, Jun 01, 2018
The staff was very courteous, professional and efficient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul! We really appreciate your positive feedback!
5on SolutionReach, May 25, 2018
The entire staff at Eye Care Associates has always been friendly, professional and quick to answer questions and offer help. I've been coming here for a few years now and always feel confident that I will get the very best care. Thanks Dr. Meyer and staff! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Steven for your loyalty and positive feedback! We are always so happy to have you in our office!
Page 1 of 6

Google reviews summary

5.0
56 reviews
554
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
940 N Switzer Canyon Dr # 101, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Eye Care Associates is a premier eye care facility located in Flagstaff, Arizona. Our office and eye doctors are dedicated to providing excellence in patient care, clinical education, and optical services. Our doctors are leaders in clinical eye care involving eye and vision disorders. We provide the highest quality lenses, frames and contact lenses to solve the vision needs of our patients. We would love the opportunity to serve your family's eye care needs. To schedule an appointment with Maureen Meyer OD, Chris McQuivey OD, or Amanda Grimh OD please call us at (928) 774-7949. We look forward to helping bring your lifestyle into focus with quality eye care.

We are located at 940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #101 in Flagstaff, AZ.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :