Eye Care Associates | Optometrists at 940 N Switzer Canyon Dr # 101 - Flagstaff AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Eye Care Associates

5.0
163 reviews
Optometrists
 940 N Switzer Canyon Dr # 101, Flagstaff, AZ 86001US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(928) 774-7949

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
163 reviews
5160
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 82 reviews5.0
  • 54 reviews5.0
  • 19 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on SolutionReach, May 25, 2018
The entire staff at Eye Care Associates has always been friendly, professional and quick to answer questions and offer help. I've been coming here for a few years now and always feel confident that I will get the very best care. Thanks Dr. Meyer and staff! more »
5on SolutionReach, May 24, 2018
I always have felt like I get awesome care, assessment and treatment at Eye Care Associates. I also love the glasses in terms of choice and quality. I appreciate how cutting edge Eye Care Associates is in terms of style and technology. more »
Business Response:
Lynn, thank you so much for your support and fantastic review! You mean the world to us!
5on SolutionReach, May 23, 2018
I can't say enough good things about Eye Care Associates. From check in to check out everyone is friendly and competent. Dr. Maureen Meyer takes plenty of time to explain and answer questions. She cares about the patient as well as treating the patient's eyes with excellence. more »
Business Response:
Jean, we really appreciate your support and kind words! Thank you for the great review!
5on SolutionReach, May 21, 2018
I didn't feel like a number here, Dr. Grimh actually took extra time went back over some things and made sure I understood what was going on. The ladies at the front were amazing, very nice and helpful. I recommend Dr. Grimh to everyone that asks where I go to get my eyes checked, and this was my first time there! more »
Business Response:
Ashley, we are SO happy to have you at our practice! We really appreciate your kind words and great review! We look forward to being there for your vision needs for years to come!
5on SolutionReach, May 18, 2018
Dr. Meyer is fantastic! Caring, patient, knowledgeable, and takes time to explain all facets of the examination and treatment. more »
Business Response:
Carol, we think your fantastic! Thank you for your support and great review!
5on SolutionReach, May 18, 2018
This office is the best hands down everyone is very professional I simply love dr Meyer she has paid great attention to me and my vision great dr. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your excellent review and support!
5on SolutionReach, May 17, 2018
Service and care significantly exceeding the standard for optometry practices! more »
Business Response:
Bill, we are so happy to have you at our practice! Thank you for your kind words, support, and loyalty!
5on SolutionReach, May 17, 2018
Dr Maureen Meyer is the reason I visit Eye Care Associates for my eyecare needs. I trust everything she tells me. Personable and knowledgeable. There is no one better. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Randy! We really appreciate your kind words, support, and loyalty!
5on SolutionReach, May 16, 2018
Dr. Myer has been treating our family for years. She's the best optometrist I've ever worked with. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review Phillip!
5on SolutionReach, May 16, 2018
This the best eye care facility that I've been to over the past 15 years, the Doctors and staff are top notch. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the great review and kindness! We really appreciate it!
5on SolutionReach, May 16, 2018
I love y'all.. Dr. McQ explains things SO WELL. more »
5on SolutionReach, May 15, 2018
Service by the staff is excellent. Dr. Meyer is extremely knowledgeable and is able to answer completely and clearly any questions that I had. She inspires confidence and trust.
The lobby of the
building needs some TLC however--patching of the walls and paint. It is starting to show its age. more »
5on SolutionReach, May 11, 2018
Very nice place and provider very professional. more »
5on SolutionReach, May 08, 2018
The office staff was wonderful! I feel the front desk check in associate was amazing and my assistant with ordering glasses was great! My doctor was top notch and I will be referring my friends and customers to her.
10 plus stars!
more »
3on SolutionReach, May 08, 2018
This is a difficult review for me as I have very mixed feelings about my previous several visits. While I have no problems with the medical aspects of my last visit, I have some very serious misgivings about it as well. As the doctor left me sitting in the exam room, I was told I would be taken to get some photos taken and she would be back within 5 minutes. Thirty five (35!) minutes later she sticks her head in and asks me if I'd had any photos taken. The answer was no. I was apologized to but given the excuse that they were busy. From my point of view I'd say they were busy with everyone but me. This otherwise ordinary eye exam took two hours of my time. It's happened several times before as well. Completely unacceptable. more »
Business Response:
Peter, we truly appreciate your feedback! While we always strive for 5 star service, vision and medical care, we fell short during your last visit. We are reviewing the situation and hope to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your support.
5on SolutionReach, May 07, 2018
I always feel welcomed when I walk in and am given prompt service. more »
Business Response:
Julie, we always look forward to your visits! Your support, kind words, and loyalty means the world to us! Thank you for being such a wonderful part of our community and practice!
5on SolutionReach, May 04, 2018
As always my visit was timely and pleasant. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your support, Karen! Thank you for the 5 star review!
5on SolutionReach, May 03, 2018
Always get exceptional Quality Care! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nancy! We appreciate your support, and will always strive to give you 5 star service!
5on SolutionReach, May 02, 2018
The appointment was honored on time and the eye tests were thorough. I appreciate the time spent with Dr. MEYER and all the evaluation comments she had to offer. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Rolly, for your great feedback! We really appreciate you!
5on SolutionReach, Apr 29, 2018
Dr. Grihm is excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend the services of this provider more »
Business Response:
Kyle, Thank you so much for your support, recommendation, and 5 star review!
5on SolutionReach, Apr 27, 2018
I left feeling confidant that my prescription is accurate! more »
Business Response:
Diane, that is what we LOVE to hear! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
5on SolutionReach, Apr 23, 2018
The physician's expertise, and staff efficiency were more then satisfactory. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lu! We are so happy to have your support and loyalty!
5on SolutionReach, Apr 21, 2018
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eye care! I have been a patient for years. The staff, Dr's and opticians are all wonderful and I enjoy the wide variety of frames!😎 more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your support and loyalty! We are always happy to see you!
5on SolutionReach, Apr 20, 2018
Everyone is lovely and friendly! And the doctors are very attentive! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your lovely review!
5on SolutionReach, Apr 20, 2018
Everyone at this office is extremely nice and professional. I always have a great experience there. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We really appreciate you!
Page 1 of 5

Google reviews summary

5.0
54 reviews
552
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
940 N Switzer Canyon Dr # 101, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Eye Care Associates is a premier eye care facility located in Flagstaff, Arizona. Our office and eye doctors are dedicated to providing excellence in patient care, clinical education, and optical services. Our doctors are leaders in clinical eye care involving eye and vision disorders. We provide the highest quality lenses, frames and contact lenses to solve the vision needs of our patients. We would love the opportunity to serve your family's eye care needs. To schedule an appointment with Maureen Meyer OD, Chris McQuivey OD, or Amanda Grimh OD please call us at (928) 774-7949. We look forward to helping bring your lifestyle into focus with quality eye care.

We are located at 940 N Switzer Canyon Dr, #101 in Flagstaff, AZ.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :