Country Club Dental Flagstaff | Dentists at 5200 E Cortland Blvd - Flagstaff AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Country Club Dental Flagstaff

4.9
100 reviews
(Dentists)
 5200 E Cortland Blvd, Ste C-4, Flagstaff, AZ 86004US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(928) 526-4314

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
Excellent service. Travelling in an RV cross country and had a crack in a denture plate incident in Colorado. Called ahead and Courtney and Sonia helped me to coordinate a visit to have their tech repair the crack. Landed in Flagstaff 4 days later and the repair was done (immaculately) in ONE day at reasonable cost. Dr. Paul Whitney and his tech and office staff were superb during what was a bit of an emergency for me. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
They are amazing! Dr. Whitney, Michelle, and the whole staff are professional and courteous every time I visit. As a person who absolutely hates going to the dentist, I think it means a lot that I have actually started looking forward to going in for my cleanings. Would recommend to anyone I know! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
After years of adult dental-phobia, with the resultant teeth troubles, I've been a patient at Country Club Dental for about 4 years now. Michelle is the best hygienist I've ever had. She is gentle and thorough, and keeps me coming back. And Dr. Whitney is incredibly patient and kind - he explains everything he's going to do and why, and is very good with the numbing shots. I cannot recommend this dental practice highly enough! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2017
I found my new dental 😁 Excellent service!! Dr. Whitney and staff did an outstanding job!! The ladies in the front are very kind and very helpful!! I definitely recommended Country Club Dental πŸ‘πŸ‘ more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
Patient, friendly and considerate. Michelle Rocks and keeps me flossing.:0) more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Always friendly when I go in for cleanings and check ups! What's great is when there is an emergency- they get you in right away! Helped me a few times in times of emergency! more »
Business Response:
We're happy we could help, Amanda Maestas! Thanks for the great review.
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017
Brought my kids in for their cleanings today and they are never nervous to go to the dentist the staff is so good with kids!! Even the five year old looks forward to it! A great family dentist and I often recommend them more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! Happy we could provide a pleasant experience for the little ones.
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2017
My husband and I have been clients for several years. The staff is respectful and courteous. I appreciate the understanding of my personal anxiety with dental procedures. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2017
The staff is very kind and respectful. I've had the same hygienist for the past several years. Michelle has been amazing! She always provides good insight into my dental health. She has wonderful bedside manor and frequently asks about my family and professional career. Dr. Whitney is awesome as well. He takes time to explain any procedures and presents his personal opinion on what I should do and why. I feel confident in this 5-star rating. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jun 14, 2017
Great staff and friendly! Made me feel comfortable during my visit! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Country Club Dental is the best in Flagstaff. Courtney and Sonia, front office ladies are so sweet and very helpful. Dr Whitney is the best Dentist in Flagstaff, his assistant Roberta is one of the best and one of a kind. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Jun 01, 2017
Super nice people and very informative. Courtney got me in there with her knowledge and compassion, I appreciated that extra care. more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
I've been going to Country Club Dental for as long as I can remember. Dr Whitney and his staff have always been extremely nice and I have always felt that he has had my best interest at heart. I periodically have had issues with anesthesia, and he has always taken extra time and care to make sure that I am safe. I would recommend Country Club Dental as your Flagstaff dentist! more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
Thank you so much for squeezing me in today! Everyone was so welcoming and kind, I will definitely be returning! more »
on Real Time Reviews, May 11, 2017
What is link?anyway I'm always happy with the service that is provided since I started going there. more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
The ladies in the front Courtney and Sonia are really welcoming and answer all questions and provide breakdowns of what our insurance can do. Whenever we go in they give my kids coloring pictures and they color to pass the time. Michelle always cleans my teeth and is super nice and informative! You all really care about your patients. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
I hate going to the dentist, but my recent visit was excellent. πŸ‘πŸΌ Thanks to my hygienist, (Michelle) more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
on Real Time Reviews, May 03, 2017
Couldnt get to link with my phone but u guys r aces with me! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
Everyone here is really great and they care about their patients. more »
5on Real Time Reviews, Apr 26, 2017
The service at country club dental is great! The staff is very friendly and helpful. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
5200 E Cortland Blvd, Ste C-4, Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Dentists
Closed

Review summary

5  90
4  8
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9
100 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :