Absolute Plumbing and Drain | Plumbing at 2170 Commerce Ave - Concord CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Absolute Plumbing and Drain

4.8
53 reviews
Plumbing
 2170 Commerce Ave, Ste D, Concord, CA 94520US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(925) 676-1900

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
53 reviews
545
  
47
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 43 reviews4.8
  • 6 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
I have been working with Absolute for over 5 years. As my profession is real estate, my clients and I require a quick turnaround time to resolve our plumbing issues. Absolute always responds quickly and has some excellent personnel answer the phone professionally to help resolve your issue. Also, I am always able to talk to the owner and he resolves any further issue immediately. You can count on Absolute to respond in a very timely manner and also guarantee their work to your satisfaction. Highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Those guys were great they explain to you in all details on what to do and what not to do I will use them again very nice young men more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
Our technician was on time and we got a call when he was on his way which was helpful. He was professional and friendly, took the time to explain the problem and our options, and completed the job in a timely manner. There was no charge for the visit if there's nothing to fix, which is also a nice part of how they operate their business. I recommend them and would use them again. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
These guys provide great services and for affordable prices. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2016
great service, great phone communication, great job more »
5on BBB, Feb 22, 2016
The young gentleman who provided our service did an excellent job in a timely matter. He explained the problem and worked efficiently. We will definitely use Absolute Plumbing and Drain again when needed more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
All my kudos to the awesome Al! Not only does he stick around until the problem's taken care of, he gives you a huge education in plumbing while he's working.
Yesterday, when he came o
ut to spray Root-X in our pipes and beautifully adapt non-fitting pipes for a popup onto our cleanup line, he gave me and my husband a complete understanding of how dishwasher airgaps work, the mechanics of how his cable line machine works, and all kinds of other fun stuff.
It's not every day that you get both wonderful work and an education in one.
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 24, 2015
Rod and his team of guys are AWESOME! I had a serious water heater issue and they were able to show up within 30 minutes! You can't beat that response time. Not only did they save me some $$$ but I also learned a thing or two about plumbing & water heaters. Their service guys were prompt, professional and definitely reliable. They have earned a customer for LIFE! Thank you Absolute! more »
5on Yellow Pages, May 25, 2012
Absolute were AMAZING. They were extremely friendly and professional. Great work. Thanks! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 30, 2010
My husband and I called Absolute plumbing to have our downstairs bathroom remodeled, and using Absolute plumbing was the easiest part of the whole process. Rod and Anthony were extremely Knowledgable and really professional, they used high quality parts and saved us from having to replace some of our sewer line by televising and locating the sewer line, advising that a proper sewer cleaning and a maintence schedule would save us thousands in the long run. I would recommend them to anyone that asks, those guys are great. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

4.8
43 reviews
535
  
47
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2170 Commerce Ave, Ste D, Concord, CA 94520
Plumbing
Today 7:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Absolute Plumbing and Drain specializes in all of your residential & commercial plumbing and drain cleaning needs in Concord and surrounding CA areas. Call our local, licensed & professional plumbers today for fast & affordable service 24/7!more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :